What's new

16 November, 2022The LHC Principal Officers for the term of 2022-2026 have been determined - 2022 LHC General Assembly

2022 LHC General Assembly took place on 16 November in Andong, Republic of Korea.

The following cities have been elected for the Principal Officers for the term of 2022-2026. The next election will be at the General Assembly in 2026.

  • Chair: Kyoto (Japan)
  • Vice Chairs: Konya (Türkiye), Xi'an (China)
  • Directors: Bad Ischl (Austria), Gyeongju (Republic of Korea), Kraków (Poland), Ljubljana (Slovenia), Shiraz (Iran)
  • Auditor: Kanazawa (Japan)

We appreciate your kind support for the LHC principal officers.